Icono de lupa

Search

Icono de lupa

Buscar


Organizational Directory

Board of Directors of Banking for Development

Funcionario

Puesto

Correo

Teléfono

Alba Otárola Redondo

Assistant to the Executive Secretary

alba.otarola@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8141

Alejandro Arguedas P.

Director of Digital Strategy

alejandro.arguedas@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8180

Alejandro Siles González

Strategic Management Coordinator

alejandro.siles@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8160

Alexander Araya González

Business Intelligence Manager

alexander.araya@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8151

Ana Laura Ruíz Sánchez

Non-Financial Risk Manager

analaura.ruiz@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8152

Ana Lucía Solano Montoya

Accounting Assistant

analucia.solano@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8117


Andrea Jiménez Calderón

Administrative Manager

andrea.jimenez@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8121

Anthony Aguilar Vargas

Collections Portfolio Executive

anthony.agular@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8114

Cindy Rojas Molina

Human Capital Coordinator

cindy.rojas@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8171

Daisy Bolaños Blanco

Normative Management Analyst

daisy.bolanos@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8125

David Leal Cruz

Loan Director

david.leal@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8137

David Murillo Hernandez

Risk Auditor

david.murillo@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8194

Dayana Quirós Delgado

Receptionist

dayana.quiros@sbdcr.com

+506) 2105-8100 ext 8194

Diego Ching Vindas

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Coordinator

diego.ching@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8132

Eilen Solano Moya

Financing Analyst

eilen.solano@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8115

Fabián Bonilla Vargas

Financing Analyst

fabian.bonilla@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8134

Fabián Céspedes Ventura

Collections Portfolio Executive

fabian.cespedes@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8111

Franklin Salas Aguilar

Investment Management and Treasury Assistant

franklin.salas@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8193

Gabriela Aguilar Fonseca

Investment Management and Treasury Assistant

gadriela.aguilar@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8183

German Brenes Cerdas

Risk Analyst

german.brenes@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8154

Guillermo Morera Castro

Bank Entities Manager

guillermo.morera@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8136

Gustavo Feoli Araya

Financial Sustainability Risk Manager

gustavo.feoli@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8157

Hilda Arroyo Bolaños

Director of Business and Development

hilda.arroyo@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8130

Javier Iglesias Aragón

Institutional Procurement Coordinator

javier.iglesias@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8173

Jeannette Fonseca Salazar

Financial Pipeline and Products Manager

jeannette.fonseca@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8131

Jessica castillo Azofeifa

Financial Auditor

jessica.castillo@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8195

Joaquín Vargas Cordero

Microfinance and Non-Regulated Entities Management

joaquin.vargas@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8135

Johanna Rodriguez Cambronero

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Manager

johanna.rodriguez@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8139

Johanna Cedeño Rodriguez

Financing Analyst

johanna.cedeño@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8133

Johnny Lobo Chaves

Regulatory Management Coordinator

johnny.lobo@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8153

José Francisco Bermúdez Madriz

Digital Transformation Architect

jose.bermudez@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8185

José Luis Bogantes Saborío

Loan Specialist

jose.bogantes@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8117

Karla Palacios Montero

Digital Transformation Architect

Karla.palacios@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8184

Kimberly Chavez Campos

Receptionist

kimberly.chavez@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8110

Liliana Chacón Corrales

Coordinator of the Executive Secretariat

liliana.chacon@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8140

Luis Roberto Ramírez Vega

Executive Management Assistant

luis.ramirez@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8123

Marcela Madrigal Alvarado

Guarantees Executive

marcela.madrigal@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8112

Marco Garita Fournier

General Goods and Services Administrator

marco.garita@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8124

María de los Angeles Mejía Machado

Investment Manager

maria.garita@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8178

Maria Laura Quesada Flores

Legal Affairs Coordinator

maria.quesada@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8122

Mario Andrés Picado Hidalgo

IT Operations Manager

mario.picado@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8182

Marlene Villanueva Sánchez

Risk Director

marlene.villanueva@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8150

Miguel Aguiar Bermúdez

Executive Director

miguel.aguiar@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8140

Miguel Jiménez Herrera

Transport and Security Manager

miguel.jimenez@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8174

Natalia Méndez Méndez

Strategic Planning and Evaluation Analyst

natalia.mendez@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8161

Oscar Cásares Rodríguez

Financial Director

oscar.casares@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8170

Pamela Pérez Lee

Attorney and Notary

pamela.perez@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8155

Paola Conejo Giannantoni

Accounting Coordinator

paola.conejo@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8176

Rocío Aguero Arce

Administrative Audit

rocio.aguero@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8191

Rodrigo Matarrita Venegas

Finance and Investment Manager

rodrigo.matarrita@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8175

Roger Araya Chaverri

Business Development Manager

roger.araya@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8138

Sara Porras Mora

General Audit

sara.porras@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8190

Silvia Coronado Brenes

Financial Risk Manager

silvia.coronado@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8156

Socorro Chaves Murrillo

Financial and Cooperative Entities Manager

socorro.chaves@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8143

Victor Magaña Hernández

Collections Portfolio Executive

victor.magaña@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8116

Wilber Ramírez Vindas

IT Auditor

wilber.ramirez@sbdcr.com

(+506) 2105-8100 ext 8192

Skip to content